Link to Michigan State University Homepage Link to Department of Fisheries and Wildlife Homepage
Image: Landscape limnology logo

Staff and Students

Current

C. Emi Fergus C. Emi Fergus, PhD candidate
E-mail: fergusca@msu.edu

Nick Skaff, PhD candidate
E-mail: skaffnic@msu.edu

 

Caren Scott

Caren Scott, Post-doctoral researcher
E-mail: scottca6@msu.edu

Sarah Collins, Post-doctoral researcher
E-mail: colli636@msu.edu

 

Jean-Francois Lapierre, Post-doctoral researcher
E-mail: jfrancoislapierre@gmail.com

De Palma-Dow

Angela Depalma-Dow, MS student
E-mail: depalmad@msu.edu

 


Ed Bissell Ed Bissell, Database administrator
E-mail: bissell3@msu.edu

Past

Emily Norton

Emily Norton Henry, PhD

Present position: Oregon State University Open Campus Coordinator
E-mail: emily.henry@oregonstate.edu

Katie Droscha

Katie Droscha, MS

Present position: Soil Conservationist, Natural Resource Conservation Service, Region 3, Michigan
E-mail: katie.droscha@mi.nacdnet.net

Tao Zhang Tao Zhang, PhD (former Post-doc)
Present position: Post-doctoral Researcher, University of Florida
E-mail: tz@msu.edu

Stacie Auvenshine Stacie Auvenshine, MS
Present position: Aquatic Biologist, US Army Corps of Engineers, Jacksonville, FL
E-mail: Stacie.J.Auvenshine@usace.army.mil

Brett Alger Brett Alger, MS
Present position: Fisheries Management Specialist, NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service Gloucester, MA
E-mail: brett.alger@noaa.gov