Link to Michigan State University Homepage Link to Department of Fisheries and Wildlife Homepage
Image: Landscape limnology logo

Collaborators

John A. Downing

Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology
Iowa State University
Website: http://www.public.iastate.edu/~downing/
E-mail: downing@iastate.edu

Chris T. Filstrup

Post-doctoral Researcher
Department of Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology
Iowa State University
E-mail: filstrup@iastate.edu

Daniel Kramer

Assistant Professor
James Madison College
Michigan State University
Website: http://www.msu.edu/~dbk
E-mail: dbk@msu.edu

Arika Ligmann-Zielinkska

Assistant Professor
Department of Geography and Environmental Science and Policy Program
Michigan State University
Website: https://www.msu.edu/~ligmannz/
E-mail: ligmannz@msu.edu

Noah R. Lottig

Assistant Scientist and Site Manager Trout Lake Research Station
University of Wisconsin
Website: http://limnology.wisc.edu/personnel/lottig/
E-mail: nrlottig@gmail.com

Emily Stanley

Professor
Center for Limnology
University of Wisconsin
Website: http://limnology.wisc.edu/personnel/ehstanley/home
E-mail: ehstanley@wisc.edu

Craig A. Stow

Senior Scientist
NOAA Great lakes Environmental Research Laboratory
Website: http://www.glerl.noaa.gov/about/pers/profiles/stow.html
E-mail: Craig.Stow@noaa.gov

Pang-Ning Tan

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Michigan State University
Website: http://www.cse.msu.edu/~ptan/
E-mail: ptan@cse.msu.edu

Tyler Wagner

Adjunct Assistant Professor and Assistant Unit Leader
Pennsylvania Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
Pennsylvania State University
Website: http://sfr.psu.edu/directory/txw19
E-mail: txw19@psu.edu

Emily Norton Henry

Oregon State University Open Campus Coordinator
Oregon State University

Website: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/emily-norton-henry/3a/1bb/83b

E-mail: emily.henry@oregonstate.edu

 

Remote Sensing and Geographic Information Science Research and Outreach Services

Michigan State University
Website: http://www.rsgis.msu.edu/